River (Blenheim Minor Baseball)

Standings
Regular Season
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
9U Team 15500107519+560.7985-0-0W5@ N/A, 14-2 (W)
11U Team 1641196847+210.5914-1-1W1@ N/A, 13-10 (W)
13U Team 2321043233-10.4922-1-0L1vs. N/A, 20-3 (L)
9U Team 4311132623+30.5311-1-1T1vs. N/A, 10-10 (T)
9U Team 3412132344-210.3431-2-1T1vs. N/A, 11-11 (T)
9U Team 231202232300.5001-2-0L2vs. 9U Team 1, 17-9 (L)
13U Team 1312022131-100.4041-2-0W1vs. N/A, 11-12 (W)
11U Team 2807112196-750.1790-7-1L5vs. N/A, 20-0 (L)
Recent Games
Sun, Jun 09
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Upcoming Games
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22